Council of Canadian Child & Youth Care Associations AGM

CCCYCA 2021 AGM Facebook Poster (Council Generic)

 

To the Canadian Child and Youth Care Provincial Associations,
Greetings from the Canadian Council of Child and Youth Care Associations!
We would like to invite you to our upcoming Annual General Meeting, to be held Thursday, June 17, 2021. Below is the time it will be held based on the different time zones in Canada.
10:00am PST
11:00am MDT
12:00pm CST
1:00pm EST
2:00pm AST
2:30pm NST
Please share the information poster and RSVP link with your Board of Directors, and members.
We welcome your participation and look forward to having you in attendance.
You can RSVP at the link below. The link will close on Tuesday, June 15th, 2021.
https://forms.gle/UQ3M5deiqYe6tRMG9
Sincerely,
Pennie Sibbald
President, CCCYCA
president@cyc-canada.org
Council of Canadian Child and Youth Care Associations
350 Victoria Street
C/O OACYC, CYC Ryerson University
Toronto ON M5B 2K3
www.cyc-canada.org