Board of Directors

2018-2019 Executive Board

President: Catherine Hedlin CCYCC

Vice President: Pat Kostouros CCYCC and Legislation Committee Chair

Treasurer: Shay Murrell  CCYCC – Financial Committee Chair

Secretary:  Michelle Briegel –  Certification Committee


1. Donna Jamieson CCYCC – Certification Committee

2. Christina Wersch CCYCC- Conference Committee

3. Christopher Lees  CCYCC- Public Relations Committee

4. Colleen Rice CYC-  Public Relations Committee

5. Jasmine Abu-Msameh CYC

6. Pennie Sibbald CCYCC- Certification Committee Chair