Contact Us

2016-2017 Executive Board

President: Catherine Hedlin CCYCC

Vice President South: Pat Kostouros CCYCC

Vice President North: Jasmine Abu Msameh CYC

Treasurer: Karie Burchill CCYCC Chair Financial Committee

Secretary:  Samantha Johnson CCYCC


1. Pennie Sibbald CCYCC- Certification Committee Chair

2 . Maureen Thompson CCYCC- Legislation Committee Chair

3. Pat Foran CCYCC- Chair of the Conference Committee and National Representative for Alberta

4. Erin McInnis CYC- Representative for Lethbridge College

5. Natalya Ancheta CCYCC- Chair of the Student Committee

6. Christina Wersch CCYCC- Conference Committee

7. Nadege De Pape CCYCC- Conference Committee

8. Christopher Lees  CCYCC- Public Relations Committee

9.  Colleen Rice CYC-  Public Relations Committee

10. Tabrina Reham-Stenz CYC – Public Relations Committee

11. Holly Tilden CYC- Student Committee


Please contact the office with any membership or general information questions.   We will be closed from August 2 to September 5, 2017. 

Administrator:  Carol Conlin

255 Bonnie Doon Mall

Edmonton, Alberta     T6C4E3

Phone: (780) 809-0890

Fax: (780) 428-3844


Office Hours:  9 AM to 1 PM Monday to Friday   Please call first if you wish to come to the office.